VoidZero IRC Network

Server Update Schedule
Date: Tuesday, July 20 @ 16:26:53
Topic VoidZero - Official Announcements


Below is the list of the time and date that each server will be upgraded at. The downtime of each server should only be a few minutes but may last up to 30 minutes.
Enigma.Tn.Us.VoidZero.Com
07/21/2004 3PM EST (12PM PST)


NewHope.Tn.Us.VoidZero.Com
07/21/2004 5PM EST (2PM PST)


irc.desolation.org
07/22/2004 4PM EST (1PM PST)


A global notice will be sent out approximately 10 minutes before each server is upgraded.
Should you have any problems before or during the upgrades, you can contact Sodapop_R_P at the moment of the upgrade via text message or any
member of the staff via MemoServ before or after the upgrade.

Thank you for your comprehension.


This article comes from VoidZero IRC Network
http://www.voidzero.com/nuke/

The URL for this story is:
http://www.voidzero.com/nuke/modules.php?op=modload&name=News&file=article&sid=3